International Tour Operators

For those who live outside of the United States, guaranteed entry along with the purchase of a "Marathon Travel Package" (i.e. flight to/from, and/or hotel stay in the New York City area) are available through an official International Tour Operator (ITO). International runners may purchase a Marathon Travel Package from any of the official ITOs in the drop down menu below.

Please be sure to book your Marathon Travel Package only from one of the official ITOs listed on our website. Also, note that ITOs are not allowed to sell the TCS New York Marathon race entry by itself, it must be sold as part of a Marathon Travel Package.

An entrant who purchases a 2019 Marathon Travel Package through an ITO and wishes to withdraw from the race must contact the ITO directly. The ITO will inform New York Road Runners of an entrant's decision to withdraw. Any withdrawn entrant will not receive guaranteed entry to the 2020 TCS New York City Marathon or subsequent TCS New York City Marathons.

Tour operators can learn about and apply to become an official International Tour Operator of New York Road Runners and the TCS New York City Marathon by visiting this page.

To find a Marathon Travel Package in your country, use the menu below searching by first letter. For example, for France, search under D-F.

A-C
.

Country ITP Company E-mail
Argentina Amaison viajes@amaison.com.ar
Argentina Next Travel next@nexttravel.com.ar
Australia Adventure Time Travel - His and Her Time adventure@hisandhertime.com.au
Australia Flight Centre Sports & Events amy.mack@flightcentre.com.au
Australia Keith Prowse Travel travel@kpt.com.au
Australia RunFun Travel fran@runfuntravel.com
Australia Travelling Fit sales@travellingfit.com
Australia TravelManagers Australia vickio@travelmanagers.com.au
Australia Tri Travel res@tritravel.com.au
Austria Runners Unlimited by Ruefa runners@runners-unlimited.com
Belgium BCD ME BELGIUM marathons@bcdme.com
Belgium Global Runners Belgium info@atccruises.be
Belgium TUI Sports sports@tui.be
Brazil Kamel Turismo contato@kamelturismo.com.br
Brazil Maratonas no Mundo contato@maratonasnomundo.com.br
Brazil Rent A Tour Turismo daniel@rentatour.com.br
Brazil TRAVELRUN Chamonix Viagens E Turismo atendimento@travelrun.com.br
Canada Contact Amerique Carlson Wagonlit karine@cavoyage.ca
Canada Dream Travel Canada tours@dreamtravelcanada.com
Canada Marlin Travel elaine.tomiszer@marlintravel.ca
Canada Run the Globe info@iruntheglobe.com
Chile Carreras Internacionales info@carrerasinternacionales
Chile IMICH amolina@imich.cl
Chile Turismo Cocha msanz@cocha.com
China Ameriasia Sports Travel Shanghai-China lee_shea2002@yahoo.com
China Beijing Palace International Travel Service Co. Ltd. renna@runnerstour.com
China Beijing Utour Sports International Travel Service Co., LTD zhaol@laipao8.com
China CTS Sports Travel Service Co., LTD 1549802702@qq.com
China Runnar Travel q.yang@runnar.net
China Running Bang lb@paotuanbang.cn
China ZX-Tour du@zx42195.com
Colombia Carreras Internacionales info@carrerasinternacionales.com
Colombia Terra Nova Viajes gerencia@terranovaviajes.com
Costa Rica Marathon Tours Costa Rica run@marathontourscostarica.com
Costa Rica Toursdeportivos Costa Rica alonso@toursdeportivos.com