Confirmation forms for the 2018 TCS New York City Marathon are available in My NYRR. Please note: Bib assignments are final and cannot be changed.

International Tour Operators

The deadline to enter the 2018 TCS New York City Marathon via an International Tour Operator was September 21. Entries are now closed.

For those who live outside the United States, guaranteed entry along with the purchase of a "Marathon Package" (i.e. flight to/from the New York City area and/or hotel stay in NYC) may be available through an official International Tour Operator (ITO) in your country or territory. International runners who reside in countries that do not have an ITO may purchase a Marathon Package from an ITO in another country. ITOs are not allowed to sell TCS New York City Marathon a race entry by itself.

Please be sure to book your Marathon Package only from one of the official International Tour Operators listed on our website.

An entrant who has purchased a 2018 Marathon Package with an ITO and wishes to withdraw from the race must contact the ITO directly. The ITO will inform New York Road Runners of an entrant's decision to withdraw. Any withdrawn entrant will not receive guaranteed entry to the 2019 TCS New York City Marathon or subsequent TCS New York City Marathons.

Tour operators can learn about becoming an official International Tour Operator of New York Road Runners and the TCS New York City Marathon. For more information, email tours@nyrr.org.

To find a Marathon package in your country, use the menu below searching by first letter. For example, for France, search under D-F.

A-C
.

Country ITP Company E-mail
Argentina Amaison viajes@amaison.com.ar
Argentina NEXT Travel & Business next@nexttravel.com.ar
Australia Flight Centre Sports & Events enquire@fcsportsandevents.com.au
Australia His and Her Time Group Outdoor Fitness info@hisandhertime.com.au
Australia Keith Prowse Travel travel@kpt.com.au
Australia RunFun Travel fran@runfuntravel.com
Australia Travel Managers vickio@travelmanagers.com.au
Australia Travel Tree (AustralAsia) chrisd@traveltree.com.au
Australia Travelling Fit sales@travellingfit.com
Austria DERTOUR Austria dertour.live@dertouristik.com
Austria Runners Unlimited/RUEFA runners@runners-unlimited.com
Belgium BCD Travel marathons@bcdme.com
Belgium Global Runners Belgium info@atccruises.be
Brazil Chamonix & TravelRun Viagens and Turismo armando@chamonix.com.br
Brazil Kamel Turismo contato@kamelturismo.com.br
Brazil Maratonas no Mundo contato@maratonasnomundo.com.br
Brazil Rent A Tour Turismo daniel@rentatour.com.br
Canada Contact Amerique karine@cavoyage.ca
Canada Marlin Travel elaine.tomiszer@marlintravel.ca
Canada Run the Globe info@iruntheglobe.com
Canada Running Room Canada Inc. tours@dreamtravelcanada.com
Chile IMICH amolina@imich.cl
Chile Turismo Cocha msanz@cocha.com
China Ameriasia Sports Travel lee_shea2002@yahoo.com
China Beijing Palace International Travel Service Co. Ltd. renna@runnerstour.com
China Beijing Utour Sports International Travel Service Co., Ltd xulidan@utourworld.com
China CTS Sports Travel Service charles@runchinamarathon.com
China Runnar Travel, Sichuan Airailways chunchang567@gmail.com
Colombia Terra Nova gerencia@terranovaviajes.com
Costa Rica Marathon Tours Costa Rica info@marathontourscostarica.com
Costa Rica Tours Deportivos Costa Rica ray@toursdeportivos.com

P-S
.

Country ITP Company E-mail
Panama Trotandoando.com – Panama info@caurimare.com
Peru Irdeviaje.com Elizabeth.olcese@irdeviaje.com
Poland RAZ Event biuro@raz.szczecin.pl
Portugal Endeavor Travel & Sports glenn@endeavortravel.com
Portugal Fernando Pineda y Noemi Pacheco CB fernando@fernandopineda.com
Puerto Rico Viva Travel info@vivatravelpr.com
Russia Goguni Group Co. LTD nk@42km.ru
Serbia Active Traveling team@active-traveling.com
Singapore Athletes' Journey LLP discover@athletesjourney.sg
Slovakia Transatlantic Elite Slovakia info@ckamerika.sk
South Africa Penthouse Travel Sporting Tours marie@travelways.co.za
South Africa Sport Endeavours International info@sportsvendo.co.za
South Korea Open Care tournet@marathontour.co.kr
South Korea S&B Tour Co., Ltd snbtour@hanmail.net
Spain Endeavor Maratones Internacionales info@endeavortravel.com
Spain Fernando Pineda Y Noemi Pacheco C.B fernando@fernandopineda.com
Spain Marathinez Tours marathinez@marathinez.es
Spain Sportravel sportravel@mpib.es
Spain Viajes Andromeda Ricard.Panisello@viajesandromeda.es
Sweden Springtime Travel Sweden patrik.yderberg@springtime.se
Sweden Stockholm Road Runners Club Sweden info@srrc-marathonresor.se
Switzerland Albis Reisen AG markus.roth@albisreisen.ch
Switzerland Globetrotter Travel Service sport@globetrotter.ch
Switzerland MICExperts events.bern@micexperts.ch
Switzerland Tourisme Pour Tous voyagesspeciaux@tourismepourtous.ch
Switzerland Tourisme Pour Tous andreanne.kohler@tourismepourtous.ch
Switzerland Traveller AG/Marathon Travel hb.willi@bluewin.ch